Ben Borgers

Photo of the Day

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 Flowers from Trisha!

Fri, Feb 23, 2024 At the office.

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 Behold: an $18 smoothie.

Wed, Feb 21, 2024 Venice, CA.

Tue, Feb 20, 2024

Mon, Feb 19, 2024 In LA on ~business~.

Sun, Feb 18, 2024 Cooking up Tufts Meal Plan Wrapped.

Sat, Feb 17, 2024 JumboHack(ing).

Fri, Feb 16, 2024 Squished signage.

Thu, Feb 15, 2024

Wed, Feb 14, 2024

Tue, Feb 13, 2024 “Snowstorm”

Mon, Feb 12, 2024 Drinkin’ milk.

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Sat, Feb 10, 2024

Fri, Feb 9, 2024 Late night working.

Thu, Feb 8, 2024 Turning a 180 page German book I have to read into an audiobook using AI text-to-speech.

Wed, Feb 7, 2024

Tue, Feb 6, 2024

Mon, Feb 5, 2024 New laptop acquired.

Sun, Feb 4, 2024 Sitting by the Windows.

Sat, Feb 3, 2024 jero.zone/photos

Fri, Feb 2, 2024 Salmon Bibimbap!

Thu, Feb 1, 2024 Turns out Somerville, Massachusetts has discovered THE STICKIEST ADHESIVE KNOWN TO MAN and used it for my parking permit, which I had to replace today.

Wed, Jan 31, 2024

Tue, Jan 30, 2024 Guess the animal.

Mon, Jan 29, 2024

Sun, Jan 28, 2024 Trisha requires a face-to-face space heater.

Sat, Jan 27, 2024 “10 bubble teas, please!”

Fri, Jan 26, 2024 Perched.

Thu, Jan 25, 2024 Playing catch-up.

Wed, Jan 24, 2024 Dinner time.

Tue, Jan 23, 2024 View from my desk during morning work.

Mon, Jan 22, 2024 “Beats walkin’ up the stairs.” —Tufts facilities employee passing by me.

Sun, Jan 21, 2024 Trisha and I take a break from doing homework.

Sat, Jan 20, 2024 You can't tell, but Trisha is slipping on ice in this photo.

Fri, Jan 19, 2024 Thai dinner with parents!

Thu, Jan 18, 2024 Waiting in line for Tufts bingo.

Wed, Jan 17, 2024 First day of classes (feat. new lamp and Notion Calendar).

Tue, Jan 16, 2024 Back on campus.

Mon, Jan 15, 2024 The office.

Sun, Jan 14, 2024 New year, new number.

Sat, Jan 13, 2024 Building a differential equations solver.

Fri, Jan 12, 2024 Working on Govcentives with Jerome.

Thu, Jan 11, 2024 No trespassing.

Wed, Jan 10, 2024 A heated game of Monopoly.

Tue, Jan 9, 2024 Snowy sunrise.

Mon, Jan 8, 2024 Coffee shop productivity.

Sun, Jan 7, 2024 Snow day!

Sat, Jan 6, 2024 Trisha tries a Fairlife protein shake for the first time.

Fri, Jan 5, 2024 Christian buys a backpack at REI.

Thu, Jan 4, 2024 Jada on the couch.

Wed, Jan 3, 2024 New Year's Resolution: Get better at cooking.

Tue, Jan 2, 2024 Sunset in the neighborhood.

Mon, Jan 1, 2024 Robbins Farm Park in Arlington, MA.

Sun, Dec 31, 2023 Baking New Year's Eve cookies with Christian.

Sat, Dec 30, 2023 Being productive at Cary Memorial Library.

Fri, Dec 29, 2023 Happy belated to father dearest.

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 Homemade dumplings!

Wed, Dec 27, 2023 Presenting: The Walgreens from which I bought my first decks of cards when I was entering my elementary/middle school magic tricks phase.

Tue, Dec 26, 2023 The back staircase of my apartment at Tufts. Quite the hazard.

Mon, Dec 25, 2023 West Farm, Lexington, MA.

Sun, Dec 24, 2023 Taking a walk in Harvard Square.

Sat, Dec 23, 2023 The bus entrance from the underground Harvard Square station.

Fri, Dec 22, 2023 Trisha got ahold of my new camera.

Thu, Dec 21, 2023 Ricoh GR III arrived in the mail today!